Understand when you can browse the courses for next term / semester

JWU will publish the official course schedule on the following timeline and is viewable via jwuLink > Academic Page > Course Registration & Schedule > Register Courses > Browse Courses > Select Appropriate Term/Semester

 Term:

  • Summer 2019 Term:  March 15, 2019

  • Fall 2019 Term:  April 12, 2019

  • Winter 2019/20 Term: September 27, 2019

  • Spring 2020 Term: December 13, 2019

Semester:

  • Summer 2019 Semester:  March 15, 2019

  • Fall 2019 Semester:  April 12, 2019

  • Spring 2020 Semester: October 20, 2019


Locate your earned hours.
 

Locate your earned hours on the Registration Status page  (select the registration term) and locate your earned hours on the listing below. NOTE: be sure to combine institution and transfer hours.   

You can begin registering as early as 6:00 am ET (weekdays) or 7:00 am ET (weekend days) on your start date. Denver Campus students registration begins at 5:00 am MST (weekdays or weekend).

Undergraduate – Day School:  Providence, North Miami, Denver, Charlotte

Summer 2019                                 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 22, 2019

Fall 2019

Earned Credit Hours 175+            Thursday, April 18, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 150+            Saturday, April 20, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 100+            Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 50+               Thursday, April 25, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 25+               Monday, April 29, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 0+                 Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 Winter 2019/2020

Earned Credit Hours 175+            Friday, October 4, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 150+            Saturday, October 5, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 100+            Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 50+               Thursday, October 10, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 25+               Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Earned Credit Hours 0+                 Thursday, October 17, 2019

 Spring 2020

Earned Credit Hours 175+            Friday, January 3, 2020

Earned Credit Hours 150+            Saturday, January 4, 2020

Earned Credit Hours 100+            Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Earned Credit Hours 50+               Thursday, January 9, 2020

Earned Credit Hours 25+               Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Earned Credit Hours 0+                 Thursday, January 16, 2020

 Summer 2020                                 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 27, 2020

Undergraduate – Online

Summer 2019

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 22, 2019

Fall 2019

All Earned Credit Hours                 Friday, April 19, 2019

Winter 2019/2020

All Earned Credit Hours        Friday, October 4, 2019

Spring 2020

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, January 3, 2020

Summer 2020

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 27, 2020

Undergraduate – Continuing Education:  Providence and Graduate MAT/MED Program: Providence

Summer 2019

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 22, 2019

Fall 2019 

All Earned Credit Hours                 Friday, April 19, 2019

Winter 2019/2020 

All Earned Credit Hours        Saturday, October 5, 2019

Spring 2020 

All Earned Credit Hours                 Friday, January 3, 2020

Summer 2020 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 27, 2020

Undergraduate – Continuing Education:   Denver

Summer 2019 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 22, 2019

Fall 2019 

All Earned Credit Hours                 Friday, April 19, 2019

Winter 2019/2020 

All Earned Credit Hours        Friday, October 4, 2019

Spring 2020 

All Earned Credit Hours                 Friday, January 3, 2020

Summer 2020 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 27, 2020

Graduate Program (Semester Delivery) - Providence, North Miami, Denver, Online

Summer 2019 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 22, 2019

Fall 2019 

All Earned Credit Hours                Thursday, April 18, 2019

Spring 2020

All Earned Credit Hours                 Sunday, October 27, 20119

Summer 2020 

All Earned Credit Hours                Friday, March 20, 2020


Register before course cancellations are made.

Cancellations are made due to low enrollment or administrative reasons. Cancellations are finalized on the following dates:

Online Programs

  • Summer 2019: April 26 (Fri)

  • Fall 2019 Term / Semester: August 16 (Fri)

  • Winter 2019-20 Term: Nov 15 (Fri)

  • Spring 2020 Semester: Dec 22 (Fri)

  • Spring 2020 Term: Feb 21 (Fri)

Campus Programs

Providence, North Miami, Denver, and Charlotte campuses:

  • Summer 2019: April 12 (Fri)

  • Fall 2019 Term / Semester: July 19 (Fri)

  • Winter 2019-20 Term: Oct 30 (Wed)

  • Spring 2020 Semester: Nov 22 (Fri)

  • Spring 2020 Term: Jan 31 (Fri)


Consider registering for summer classes.

The Summer 2018 Term Registration Start Date for all programs is March 30, 2018

Specific course offerings cannot be guaranteed, are limited and may not allow you to complete or accelerate program requirements.


Plan what courses to register.