Registration will open via jwuLink for Providence, North Miami and Charlotte campus at 6:00 am EST. 

Registration for the Denver campus will open via jwuLink at 5:00 am MST.

Match earned hours at time of registration for your start date: 

  • Summer 2018:

    • All Earned Hours: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 20 (Fri)

    • 175 or higher: April 20 (Fri)

    • 150 – 174.99: April 21 (Sat)

    • 100 – 149.99: April 24 (Tues)

    • 50 – 99.99: April 26 (Thurs)

    • 25 – 49.99: April 30 (Mon)

    • 0 – 24.99: May 2 (Wed)

  • Winter 2018-19:

    • 175 or higher: Sept 28 (Fri)

    • 150 – 174.99: Sept 29 (Sat)

    • 100 – 149.99: Oct 2 (Tues)

    • 50 – 99.99: Oct 4 (Thurs)

    • 25 – 49.99: Oct 9 (Tues)

    • 0 – 24.99: Oct 11 (Thurs)

  • Spring 2019:

    • 175 or higher: Jan 4 (Fri)

    • 150 – 174.99: Jan 5 (Sat)

    • 100 – 149.99: Jan 8 (Tues)

    • 50 – 99.99: Jan 10 (Thurs)

    • 25 – 49.99: Jan 15 (Tues)

    • 0 – 24.99: Jan 17 (Thurs)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)

    • All Earned Hours: March 22 (Fri)

Undergraduate Day Programs

Providence, North Miami, Denver, and Charlotte campuses

 


Online Undergraduate Programs

Registration will open via jwuLink at 6:00 am EST for earned hours at time of registration: 0 or higher.  

By Term:

  • Summer 2018: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 20 (Fri)

  • Winter 2018-19: Sept 28 (Fri)

  • Spring 2019: Jan 4 (Fri)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)


Graduate Programs

Semester Programs

Earned Hours at time of registration: 0 or higher

By Semester:

  • Summer 2018: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 20 (Fri)

  • Spring 2019: Oct 28 (Sun)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)

Term Programs (MAT/MED)

Earned Hours at time of registration: 0 or higher

By Term:

  • Summer 2018: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 21 (Sat)

  • Winter 2018-19: Sept 29 (Sat)

  • Spring 2019: Jan 4 (Fri)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)


CE (Continuing Education) Programs

Providence Campus

Earned Hours at time of registration: 0 or higher

By Term:

  • Summer 2018: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 21 (Sat)

  • Winter 2018-19: Sept 29 (Sat)

  • Spring 2019: Jan 4 (Sat)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)

Denver Campus

Earned Hours at time of registration: 0 or higher

By Term:

  • Summer 2018: March 30 (Fri)

  • Fall 2018: April 20 (Fri)

  • Winter 2018-19: Sept 28 (Fri)

  • Spring 2019: Jan 4 (Fri)

  • Summer 2019: March 22 (Fri)